Historical Fiction Library | Joann Ellen Sisco | Books | e-Book | Oklahoma


This is the sixth book in the War Eagle River series.

Marybeth's troubled girlhood is made more painful by the difficulties of her lifelong best friend. Circumstances outside her control leave her with guilt over something she should have done that she might not have, and when the chips were down, would she have the strength to accept what happened? Guilt creates a big rock in the road to happiness, but she finds a way around it from an unexpected source. When all other avenues are blocked, look up.
All Rights Reserved© Joann Ellen Sisco
Website:  www.HistoricalFictionLibrary.com
Webdesign:  Build Websites Cheap
Privacy     |     Terms